Aller au contenu
Aller au menu
Recherche
Aller au pied de page
french flag

Find Your French partner

  • impression
  • mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

GROUPE COMPTE-R

Component manufacturers - Manufacturer
Z.I de VAUREIL
63229 - ARLANC - France
Phone: +(33) 4 73 95 01 91
Fax: +(33) 4 73 95 15 36
www.compte-r.com

Sector of intervention

Renewables energies
Under sector of intervention
Biomass - Wood energy

Activities

French industrial company and pioneer of the use of renewable energies, Compte.R designs and manufactures a full range of wood and biomass thermal generators. Born 120 years ago in Auvergne (France) the company is now a major international group in the field of renewable energies such as wood and biomass, and is recognized as a leader in its sector of activity. Physically present in several countries in Europe and North America, the group shines on the 5 continent, thanks to the mobility of its teams.
 

The 6 group subsidiaries have developed areas of expertise to meet in an effective way the expectations of its clients. Groupe Compte.R and it team have developed their expertise in hot water, steam, thermal fluids and overheated air. The changing needs is driving innovation within the group. Through its R & D office, the group offers boilers even more efficient.

The group’s strength is forged through the continued development of the use of various agro fuels. With the laboratory « Plateforme Avenir », the group is able to validate the performance of fuels and boilers.

Nowdays the group offers much more than a boiler. Its originality is linked to its wide range of personnalized from the designing to the end of life of the boiler. All along these steps, you will have only one single contact in the company. 450 people accompany industry, authorities and the services sector with their projects.

With over 2200 biomass and wood boilers installed in the world, the group Compte.R continues its development linked closely with its DNA: environment, local footprint and innovation.

References

 

In France

More than 1800 Compte.R Boilers are installed in France which include :

Limoges Hospital, Limagrain, Papeterie banque de France, Auray aquatic centre, Ikea, BEL plant, Pierre Fabre, Yves Rocher, L’Oreal, Herta, University of Bordeaux, Heinz greenhouse crops, Chambéry Bissy heating network, Toulouse-Pupan Hospital, Roanne Cherve High School.

International

Groupe Compte.R has more than 2200 installations in the world with for example :

London Olympic park, Excel greenhouse crops in Quebec, Cargotec in Poland, italiana Pellets in Italy, Gand University in Belgium, Matleries Soufflet plant in Ukraine, SIC CACAOS in Ivory Coast.

Key figures

Staff: 450
Turnover: --
International turnover: --

Contact

Mr Adrien ZARANTONELLO
Export Development Manager
Phone: +(33) 7 85 89 75 41
Email: adrien.zarantonello@compte-r.com

Keywords

Manufacturer - Renewable energy

Return to top

Aller au contenu
Aller au menu
Recherche
Aller au pied de page
great britain flag

Entreprises adhérentes

  • impression
  • mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

GROUPE COMPTE-R

Equipementier - Fabricant
Z.I de VAUREIL
63229 - ARLANC - France
Tél. : +(33) 4 73 95 01 91
Fax : +(33) 4 73 95 15 36
www.compte-r.com

Domaines d'intervention

Energies renouvelables
Sous domaines d'intervention
Biomasse - Bois énergie

Activités

Entreprise industrielle française et précurseur de la valorisation des énergies renouvelables, Compte.R conçoit et fabrique une gamme complète de générateurs thermiques bois et biomasse. Né il y a 120 ans en Auvergne, l’entreprise est aujourd’hui un groupe international majeur dans le secteur des énergies renouvelables, telles le bois et la biomasse, et est reconnu comme un des leaders de son secteur. Présent physiquement dans plusieurs pays d’Europe et en Amérique du Nord, le groupe rayonne, de part la mobilité de ses équipes, sur les 5 continents.
 

Les 6 filiales du groupe ont développé des pôles de compétences permettant de répondre efficacement aux attentes de ses clients. Le Groupe Compte R et ses équipes ont développé leur expertise dans l’eau chaude, la vapeur, les fluides thermiques et l’air surchauffé. L’évolution des besoins est le moteur de l’innovation au sein du groupe. Grâce à son bureau R&D, le groupe propose des chaudières toujours plus performantes.

Sa force s’est forgée grâce au développement continu de l’utilisation de divers agro combustibles. Doté d’un laboratoire « Plateforme Avenir », le groupe est en mesure de valider les performances des combustibles et de ses chaudières.

Le groupe Compte R, c’est aujourd’hui bien plus qu’une chaudière. Son originalité réside dans son offre de service complète et personnalisée de la conception à la fin de vie de la chaudière, avec un interlocuteur unique tout au long du parcours. 450 personnes accompagnent les industriels, les collectivités et le secteur tertiaire dans leurs projets.

Avec plus de 2200 chaudières biomasse et bois installées dans le monde, Le groupe Compte.R continue son développement en lien étroit avec son ADN : l’environnement, l’empreinte locale et l’innovation.

Références

En France

Plus de 1800 installations en France sont griffées Compte.R avec entre autres : CHU de Limoges, Limagrain, Papeterie banque de France, le centre aquatique de Auray, Ikea, Fromagerie BEL, Pierre Fabre, Yves Rocher, Argnan L’Oreal, Herta, Université de Bordeaux, Serre Heinz, Réseau de chaleur Chambéry Bissy, Hôpital Pupan, Lycée Roanne Cherve.

A l'international

Le groupe compte plus de 2200 chaudières dans le monde avec entre autres : Parc olympique de Londres, Serres Excel au Québec, Cargotec en Pologne, Italiana Pellets en Italie, Gand Université en Belgique, Malteries Soufflet en Ukraine, SIC CACAOS en Côte d’Ivoire.

Chiffres clés

Effectif : 450
Chiffre d'affaires : 40 millions euros
Chiffre d'affaires international : 1,5 M€

Contact

M. Philippe Masson
Responsable Commercial Export
Tél. : +33 4 73 95 89 25
Courriel : philippe.masson@compte-r.com

Mots-clés

Energie renouvelable - Equipementier - Fabricant

Haut de page