Aller au contenu
Aller au menu
Recherche
Aller au pied de page
french flag

Find Your French partner

  • impression
  • mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

FRESHMILE

Service Company
Aéroport Strasbourg, Bâtiment Blériot
67960 - Entzheim - France
Phone: +33 3 88 25 70 58
www.freshmile.com/

Sector of intervention

Energy efficiency - Sustainable urban planning
Under sector of intervention
Electric vehicles - Energy efficiency - Mobility and urban transport

Activities

Freshmile is a charging service operator for electric vehicles.

 

Freshmile operates charging stations and provides a full range of associated services: remote monitoring, technical operations, customer relationship management.

 

Freshmile is France’s largest independent charging service operator. Freshmile operates more than 1,500 charging points on behalf of more than 50 infrastructure owners, both public and private. Several thousand end-users have a Freshmile account. Each month, Freshmile operates several thousand charging sessions, commissions dozens of new charging points and enrolls several hundred new end-users.

 

As a charging service operator, Freshmile covers both roles described above: charging point operator (CPO) and electric mobility service provider (EMP or EMSP). CPO and EMP are complementary roles. Carrying out both roles together is the essential condition to provide seamless user experience.

 

As a CPO, Freshmile operates charging stations for private and public owners: cities and local councils, administrations, shops, companies, block of flats. Charging stations owners trust Freshmile with the activities pertaining to the technical operations of the charging infrastructure and to the management of access rights for end-users.

 

As an EMP, Freshmile provides end-users easy and reliable means to use the charging infrastructure, for both private and public charging stations: online account, web and mobile payment, real-time map with live status of charging points, mobile app for Android and iPhone, contactless cards and keyfobs, client relationship centre, helpdesk and hotline. Thanks to the “guest” mode, any user can charge and pay at any charging station, without even being requested to open an account.

 

Freshmile employs 15 electric vehicle specialists. The headquarters are located in Entzheim (Strasbourg) and the sales office is located in Suresnes (Paris). Freshmile's reference investor is Group Caisse des Dépôts, France's largest public institutional investor.

References

Freshmile invests heavily in R&D in order to develop software and solutions aimed at clients' future needs. R&D is entirely carried out in-house. Freshmile is backed by ADEME for its artificial intelligence project dedicated to charging stations.

 

With its 1,500 charging points under management, Freshmile has acquired the necessary reference and expertise to expand abroad. The first projects are commissioned in Germany late 2017.

Key figures

Staff: 15
Turnover: --
International turnover: --

Contact

Mr Arnaud Mora
CEO
Phone: +33 3 88 25 70 58
Email: office@freshmile.com

Keywords

Cleantech - Eco-city - Service provider - Smart grid

Return to top

Aller au contenu
Aller au menu
Recherche
Aller au pied de page
great britain flag

Entreprises adhérentes

  • impression
  • mail
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

FRESHMILE

Société de services
Aéroport Strasbourg, Bâtiment Blériot
67960 - Entzheim - France
Tél. : +33 3 88 25 70 58
www.freshmile.com/

Domaines d'intervention

Efficacité énergétique - Urbanisme durable
Sous domaines d'intervention
Efficience énergétique - Mobilité et Transports urbains - Véhicules électriques

Activités

Freshmile est un opérateur de recharge pour véhicules électriques.

 

Freshmile est le premier opérateur de recharge indépendant de France. Freshmile exploite plus de 1500 points de charge pour le compte d’une cinquantaine d’aménageurs publics et privés. Plusieurs milliers d’utilisateurs ont un compte Freshmile. Au total, ce sont plusieurs milliers de sessions de charge qui sont exécutées tous les mois. Chaque mois, ce sont aussi des dizaines de nouvelles bornes qui sont mises en service et des centaines d’utilisateurs nouveaux qui s’inscrivent.

 

Le métier d’opérateur de recharge recouvre deux rôles complémentaires : opérateur d’infrastructure de recharge (aussi appelé CPO, son acronyme en anglais) et opérateur de mobilité (aussi appelé EMP).

 

Dans son rôle d’opérateur d’infrastructure de recharge, Freshmile exploite des bornes de recharges pour le compte d’aménageurs publics et privés : collectivités locales, administrations, commerces, entreprises, copropriétés. Les propriétaires des bornes confient à Freshmile les opérations liées au fonctionnement technique et à la gestion des utilisateurs finals.

 

Dans son rôle d’opérateur de mobilité, Freshmile fournit aux utilisateurs finals des moyens simples et fiables d’accéder à la recharge, que les bornes soient publiques ou privées : création d’un compte en ligne, paiement web et mobile, cartographie des bornes en temps réel, application mobile Android et iPhone, badges et porte-clés sans contact, centre de relation client, assistance téléphonique. Grâce au mode « invité », tout utilisateur peut se recharger et payer en toute sécurité, sans même ouvrir de compte au préalable.

 

Freshmile emploie 15 spécialistes du véhicule électrique à son siège d’Entzheim (Strasbourg) et à son antenne commerciale de Suresnes (Paris). La Caisse des Dépôts est l'actionnaire institutionnel de référence de Freshmile.

Références

Freshmile accorde une place importante à l'innovation et la R &D afin de développer des solutions qui vont répondre aux besoins futurs des clients et utilisateurs. La R & D est entièrement réalisée en interne. Freshmile a d'ailleurs reçu le soutien de l'ADEME pour son projet d'intelligence artificielle dédiée aux bornes de recharge pour véhicules électriques.

 

Grâce à ses 1500 points de charge exploités en France, Freshmile a acquis l'expérience et les références pour s'exporter à l'international. Le marché visé est celui de l'Europe et dans un premier temps l'Allemagne, où les premières réalisations sont mises en service au dernier trimestre 2017.

Chiffres clés

Effectif : 15
Chiffre d'affaires : --
Chiffre d'affaires international : --

Contact

M. Arnaud Mora
Président
Tél. : +33 3 88 25 70 58
Courriel : office@freshmile.com

Mots-clés

Cleantech - Energie renouvelable - Smart grid - Société de services - Ville

Haut de page